Bob Howard Chevrolet Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Chevrolet? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Friendly and professional staff. Nice waiting area with complimentary coffee. Vending machines available for purchasing snacks. Cashier was patient with me while I was looking for my card to pay the bill.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I took my truck in for service this morning. Advisor Gary Cope took good care of me upon my arrival. My truck was repaired in a timely manner and is running great. Thank you Howard Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Great service team. Brandon was I always ask for because he is so excellent at customer service and keeping in touch with me to know at what stage of my Tahoe’s repair is going and texting me as to the repair needed. He also is excellent at great communication and kindness and respectful. The technicians doing the repairs are so knowledgeable in looking at my Tahoe. Analyzing what is wrong and telling me exactly what repair is needed. And they are always correct.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Great Service Dept. Easy to set up an appointment, easy check-in, don't push unnecessary services, friendly staff and quick service. Explained everything they did with follow-up email report.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Had excellent service, Gary was awesome. Would recommend for anybody looking for dependable, honest work. Thanks for always taking care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

My experience at this dealership was pleasant. I would recommend them to my relatives and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

I needed to get a vehicle that day and went to six different dealerships and they where the only dealer that had a truck in stock with the options I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Found the truck I was looking for on TrueCar.com. I was contacted within 30 minutes of requesting contact. I talked to Robb and he got me scheduled for a test drive for the next Saturday. He made sure I was satisfied with everything and I got a great deal

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Great people fast service my salesman was there even to see how everything was going with the new truck and he showed us some new features on the high country trucks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

My pickup was ready in less than 24 hours, with no appointment. I appreciate the helpful service staff at Bob Howard Chevy! I couldn’t ask for a better experience, thanks Brandon. BK

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Got service appointment quickly. Excellent work adding some custom equipment to my car. Good price for the labor. Fast and friendly. Would use them again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Needed a battery change for a hybrid car, which can be difficult and expensive. Came in at 4 and they got it done before 5 and for less than everyone else was wanting to charge me. Taylor was exceptional, highly recommend this place!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

The Bob Howard Service Team took care of our needs. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Got my truck fixed in an expeditious time frame. Happy with services provided and glad they actually checked what my warranty covered and thank goodness for it. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Great Everything!! Great People!!! Great Service!!! Great Company!!! In & out just like that. Making sure your good while waiting. Loved it. Great experience for real

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Had a great experience and got my nephew his first car with low mileage and a warranty. The salesman was very knowledgeable and we were out of there in 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Good communication throughout the service experience. Easy drop-off and pick-up. When something is not as expected upon pickup, the service department always resolves remaining or newly-detected issues.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Its not only the huge profit you helped me earn in one week that I am grateful for Mrs Amandra Kelly my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, but you proved you are different, and I am most grateful, I invest $500 and got $5,550 in just one week, I can boldly tell you Mrs Amandra Fx Trader is the right expert to work with, contact Amandra ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Loved my finance guy and the team at bob Howard they found what I wanted and got me right in it. Highly recommended them every time!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Great, fast service. The service at bob Howard Chevy was really quick with my oil change. My service provider was very polite and helpful. I would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

Quick oil change at a great price. My SUV was returned clean and ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

This Dealership was Outstanding in all aspects: # 1.Professional #2.People Skills #3.Knowledge Base Of My 2021 C8–#4.Certification To Work On 2021Corvette/ Turn Around Time To Get Vehicle Back With The Owner!!!!!! The person Ryan Hoffman-The Service Advisor was Outstanding!!! This Dealership Should Be Proud and Acknowledgment Recommended For This Employee!!! I will Return and Recommend all my Friends/Family/Co-Workers To Your Dealership (Because Of This Employee)I Truly Wish That I Had Purchased My Corvette From This Dealership!!!!! My Next Corvette and other Vehicles Will Be From BOB HOWARD CHEVROLET..Thank-You,CathyD.Cotton,OB/GYN Nurse Practitioner,Board Certified DNP…

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Brandon was so wonderful to work with. Made sure we were taken care of and got my vehicle back in a timely manner!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Great customer service and always friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Great people and quality service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

I always get the best service and friendly people

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Quick and reliable service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

Great service! Quick and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

German did a great job doing service to my car. Outstanding costumer service, friendly, professional, and informative. Five star review for German and his great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

They are very friendly no pressure even got to watch some football! Lol

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Brady was awesome and made the process very easy for our daughter!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Bob Howard Chevrolet took care of the recalls on my Silverado in a timely and professional manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Simplicity of purchasing a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Very friendly and professional group of associates

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Tyler Estep came out to greet me on the lot. Told him 2 cars I was interested in, test drove them both and chose 1 within 30 minutes. Tyler was the most patient and helpful salesman I've ever encountered. I've never had a car shopping experience like this. Tyler handled everything like he had been selling cars for over 20 years. If you are in the market for a car go see Tyler Estep, you will not be disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Nice and quick, pleasant experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Honest, hard working, stayed late to accommodate my schedule. Will work with again. Whole team was very professional and made the purchase effortless. Very good.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Great service department! Nice waiting area, friendly staff, efficient, and the work was done quickly. It was my first time to take my car in, will definitely go back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

I have an appointment at 10am for the first time coz of evening work schedule the day before. I was in my work scrubs just in case it'll take longer. It was so fast. There was something going on with my car's tire pressure sensor. They fixed that too. I was so amazed again. Very professional at their job at all times. Thank you all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Service Dept was very helpful in diagnosing the problem with my car and helped me make An appointment to bring my car in so that they could make necessary repairs in a timely manner. My car was ready within a few hours, and my problem was solved!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

I took my truck in this morning for an oil change and tire rotation. The service writer was so friendly and the service was very efficient - took only an hour.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Service is great and the prices are very fair! I would recommend anyone to Bob Howard Chevrolet for purchasing a new car or for service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

They were all very friendly and professional. It was an enjoyable experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Everything is always done as expected. Great service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Thanks so much Brandon for taking care of me…. I know we are in difficult times with supplies and parts !! Appreciate all of you and the work you do!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

I’ve taken my car to Bob Howard Chevrolet twice. Both times that I went, my car was taken care of at an affordable rate. Needless to say, I highly recommend this place for all your repairs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Prompt service. Friendly knowledgeable employees

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

competent helpful staff. Quick service and comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2021

Bib Howard Chevrolet is THE place in Edmond/Okc! The service department is always friendly and helpful! It’s the only place I take my vette!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, and very effective and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Decent people good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2021

Great service and thank you Coop

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Timely service with staff courtesy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

I was very satisfied with my service. The Customer Service Representative was knowledgeable and helpful and my service needs were taken care of. I will return here for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Fast and friendly, easy to schedule appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

My car needed a new water pump and my extended warranty is accepted here. I am not usually a fan of taking my car to dealerships to be fixed, but this was easy and seamless. The car was ready quickly and they did not try to upsell “windshield wipers for $50” like another repair shop. The prices were also on par with independent mechanics.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Excellent service. Service techs are good to keep you informed of any issues. My latest service was a simple oil change and inspection. It was quick and everyone was friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Diagnosis the problem and fixed the problems. The service advisor was great. Will use them again. They kept me informed all the way through the repair process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Great service, reasonable cost and time to finish. Would be nice to have the option of a driver to run a customer back hy or to work for longer completion times.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Awesome dealing with Nick Cross. Has know what vehicle I was interested in for my 16 year old son for some time. He called me before close one evening and let me know he had a truck that might fit our needs. Next day we made a deal my son is a proud owner of his first vehicle. Would recommend 10/10!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

I had a great buying experience! Gerardo, and Eric were very professional, and helpful. They addressed any concerns I had, and made sure I was leaving with a great truck. Thank y’all again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Always fast and courteous with service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Had to get a battery installed and it was taken care of in less than an hour. Ryan and the guys in service did a great job, as usual!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Very helpful made everything very clear and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Dalton marrow did everything he could to get me the best deal! Will definitely be recommending him and Bob Howard to everyone that asks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

We had a great experience with no hassle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Nick helped me find the perfect car for me!! Definitely recommend this place, service was great and quick, especially since I am a first time buyer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

This is the third vehicle I have bought from Bob Howard, the service we received was over the top. Our salesman Dalton Marrow had been amazing and all the others there too…. I highly recommend this dealership for your next auto purchase

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

I was shocked at how much effort they put in over a used vehicle.I found a 4runner and loved it ,called and Brandi H helped and got me in touch with Robb ,they went above and beyond making sure it was in top shape over a used vehicle.Thank you and the service dept for making it easy i hate hassles and didn't have one .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've been with Mrs Beth Abram's for some YEARS and I've made good amount of money with his simple strategies of trading. Meeting with her has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few months and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker. Scammers are everywhere but to find a reliable trader like Mrs Beth Abram's is not an easy task and my advice for you all is to come over and join her. contact her directly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Dalton was a pro. Keep him and promote him some day!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Nick was the best. Made the transaction seemless

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

They were very courteous and extremely prompt at get to my vehicle and keeping me informed

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

When I first arrived, I was immediately greeted by Dalton Morrow. He let me test drive a truck I had my eye on previously. I ended up getting a brand new Chevrolet Equinox that I absolutely LOVE. Him and Kyle both worked hard to get me into that car. They were both very easy to get along with and made my experience worth the drive. Giovanny was also a very cool guy! He was quick to get my paperwork all sorted out and get me on the road. Very easy to get along with, as well! 10/10 would come back, and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

The service department was fast and took care of me. Only thing I was surprised to find out was they do not offer a loaner vehicle while your vehicle is being worked on. Since it was still under warranty I would think a loaner would be standard.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

I am blown away how fun and professional these guys can be. Jeff helped me find the right vehicle in one day I am thrilled to recommend this dealership to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Service is normally good, but check what you are told.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

My husband bought his truck from here tonight. We are absolutely blown away with how professional and fun everyone was to work with. Our salesman Tyler was phenomenal and the finance manager Drake went above and beyond for us. They made the process of buying a truck smooth and easy. We will be back here to purchase my new car when we are ready. Thanks a bunch guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

We bought a used car last month and had a small issue with the moonroof after we got home. Scott the used car manager took care of it right away with no problems. I love my new to me car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Chris the service manager at Bob Howard Chevrolet went above and beyond to make my service experience (a recall on my Camaro) the very best. I drove 4 hours round trip to buy my Camaro from Bob Howard, and although I could’ve taken the service situation to any Chevy dealer, I chose to return to Bob Howard in Edmond, Oklahoma. After today’s experience with Chris, I’m a confirmed BHC customer for life. If you want a great car AND great service- but more importantly PHENOMENAL customer service, Chris the service director is the MAN. Trust me when I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I’m always very well taken care of. I’m recognized by name and treated in a friendly, fun, manner with knowledgeable staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

I purchased a preowned vehicle here today and it was actually a quick and enjoyable experience. Tim Stevenson was great and very helpful! Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Had a recall for my Suburban done…he said it would be an hour but was only 30 mins. Annoyed that I had an appointment for 7:30am and he said no one shows up til 8:00…helpful information if you’re a waiter. I’ll just come at 8 next time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

I was impressed with the courteous employees I came into contact with. Brandon addressed all of my concerns/assisted in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

The promptly took care of my gain needs so I scheduled an oil change. They did. Great job. My BH rep was very virtuous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

These guys are always great to deal with. Friendly, professional and just all around solid people from the service advisors to the service manager. These guys are great !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Great service department. The advisor Taylor is awesome. He explains everything up front. Fast and friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Started well, had a rough go in the middle, but they stood behind the car and us. Well go back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Very friendly people and great results, listens to my requests.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Curtis at Bob Howard extremely professional and very nice. Had my service finished in less than a hour! Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Friendly staff and expedient service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Called that morning an was told I could come right in . They were very professional an polite. Every thing was done in a timely manner,all in all it was a great experience. Thank you again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Good people there that will work with you I have going there for about 6 or 7 years now I have bought 3 cars and I’m on my 4 car now

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Great service! Always leave satisfied

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Quick in and out for my oil change and tire rotation. Friendly and professional every time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Stormi was great and did great service on my car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Bought a 2021 Chevrolet pickup 4wd with 5.3 L engine. Has 13,600 miles and bam bent lift rod sounded almost as bad as it ran. Coop was my service provider and he went above and beyond for me. He found me a vehicle to drive and kept in contact with me through out the process. I was worried about parts being available or there being a whole list of other issues. Went in Saturday and only one part was not in stock and they had it in and ready on Tuesday - over the memorial weekend!! Great service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Great service and great selection

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Great customer, friendly, and professional, thanks Mr. Brandon for taking care of my truck needs, I felt the difference immediately, especially the cold breeze-and thanks for keeping informed. See you all soon!😊💜❤️💜

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Every time I buy from Bob Howard Chevrolet the sales staff and managers are amazing, finance guys are fast and zero pressure, and when needed the service is the best around. Been doing business with them since 2006, wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Chevrolet Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Chevrolet