Bob Howard Chevrolet Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Chevrolet? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Good people there that will work with you I have going there for about 6 or 7 years now I have bought 3 cars and I’m on my 4 car now

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Friendly, fast, and convenient! Had multiple cars serviced in one day did not take long at all. Will be back! Recommend Bob howard to my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Bod Howard had a special service weekend, $9.95 tire rotation. In and out under 30 minutes. Friendly and professional; quick and easy. Great service and saved me money.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Very impressed with our salesman Rich and Josh in finance. Both were very helpful and informative. All employee were very friendly and eager to help. I would recommend Bob Howard Dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Very laid back salesperson which made me feel comfortable during the entire purchase process. Salesman even followed me home to deliver my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I had a good experience with Stormi and everyone that I have come in contact with at Bob Howard.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Worked with Trey to buy a car, he was pleasant and easy to work with. Wound up with a new car and it is doing great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Bob Howard Service Advisor, Curtis kept me informed from beginning to end on the service that was being performed on my truck. I?m very happy with the repairs done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great Staff and great prices. They really helped me out and got me the best deal for my situation. I highly recommend buying from here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Always speedy and quality service! Will definitely be back again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

You know how often you rate a doctor by their "bedside manor"? Well I rate our sales executive in the same way. He was thoughtful caring and complete with every phase of our used car transaction. Special note:his name is Grant and you can ask for him by name.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Always awesome service.Easy online appointment.Fast and friendly service.Very informative through the entire process.They always keep my cars in tip top shape.Highly recommend to everybody.Thanks everybody.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Rob the salesman and Terry in finance made this the most enjoyable car buying experience ever and I’ve been buy cars for myself for over 30 years.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Great service friendly people always helpful finished work in a very timely manor I would definitely recommend them to friends and family I like their quality of work

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Taylor did an excellent job and took good care of our grounds truck. Never lets me or my organization down on time or repairs excellent service every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Desiree made sure to help me get that Truck that fits me! She and the Folks at Bob Howard made my buying experience not only easy but a very pleasant one as well! I test drove on my lunch hour and came back after work to sign the paperwork and then I was Golden! I Love my newer truck! I will happily deal with Desiree and the Folks at Bob Howard again when I trade my car in!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Went in and waited about an hour had my son come to get me.. car went in for 3 recalls 5 hours later just like NEW...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Excellent service from salesman Brent and manager Erick this is the fifth car I have purchased through them great job. I would highly recommend Bob Howard Chevrolet Used cars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Quick customer service, and quick repairs. I took my Malibu in for an oil change and a service, the process was quick and affordable. I think it took a total of 2 hours for the 23 point inspection and oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

The entire process was a pleasant experience. Rich, Peyton and Josh were all extremely helpful and professional. Rich DeLoof has gone out of his way to assist me in all my needs concerning my new vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend Bob Howard Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new Chevy. Baseball, apple pie and CHEVROLET!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Quick repairs /recall work and awesome customer service. Will recommend to friends . Will for sure make my next purchase from this dealership . Best overall experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I?ve always had great service at Bob Howard Chevrolet. They get me in and out in a timely manner. The service department does an excellent job. I?ve used them since 2015.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Taylor Tripp , the Service Drive Manager who was efficient and even texted his number for any questions I had while I waited for my car. My car needed a tire replacement. I wanted a lesser tire since I would be replacing all the tires next year. Taylor located the right tire, showed me the price and did not try up sell to another tire, which I sincerely appreciated. He explained the tire was at another place and someone would go to OKC to get it, which would mean an hour wait for me. I had planned to wait and this ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

The experience we had was fantastic.This is a great dealership and our salesman Nick Cross was the best.Nick took the time to go over everything about the car with us and showed us how everything worked.It was an awesome experience and we would definitely refer our friends. When we need another new car, we will go back to Nick and the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Excellent dealership, with great efficient customer service. Helped with more than I went in for or expected. I need more service due to recalls and will look forward to making an appointment and taking my truck in.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Out of state got in and with out a long wait time Staff was great Facilities were very clean Would come here again if needed Would recommend to friends

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Since moving to OKC this is best place for my oil changes. Tried a couple others prior but more confident at Bob Howard’s Better pricing plus the multi-point inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

They had the product I wanted so that made for an easy sale. Process was as painless as buying a vehicle gets. Cayson was easy to get along with and did a great job!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Brandon got my vehicle back for service quickly while I waited in comfortable waiting area. They diagnosed the problem in short order, affected the necessary repair and had me on my way. Excellent experience and outcome.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Got me in and out! Took care of what i needed and did not pressure me into doing anything else. Friendly staff, nice facilities, a nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

I received excellent service from everyone at Bob Howard. Thank you Brandon for keeping in contact with me and your excellent customer service. Thank you again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

We were very pleased with our salesperson Nick. He was very professional, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all our questions; even though he was extremely busy on the Saturday we were in the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

when I came to pick up the vehicle I noticed they did not change my oil. Fix all recalls. They apologized and fixed it right away

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

This place has great customer service and great management! They will definitely work with you. Trey is an outstanding sales person. Not too pushy and very informative.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

It was very easy to get my car serviced. The service agent was very nice and knowledgeable, and he made the process as smooth as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Excellent experience no extra Nonsense saw , drove, bought and satisfied Clean salesman and facilities and vehicle. Drive was long enough to get a feel of the vehicle response

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Coop and guys in service took care of my truck today when I was short on options. Helped me out and got me back on the road the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Great experience and wonderful service on buying my Camaro!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

They did a great job working with us. Unfortunately we couldn’t come to a deal but I would go back again for my car buying needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Every time I buy from Bob Howard Chevrolet the sales staff and managers are amazing, finance guys are fast and zero pressure, and when needed the service is the best around. Been doing business with them since 2006, wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Every time I return with my Chevy they take great care, get it done fast, and get it done right. Price was more than fair, and they price match competitors when they can!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Oil and filter change. Fast, Courteous and Thorough. Found a few other minor issues which they took care of. They worked me in on the schedule late afternoon same day.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Desiree Wilson, sales associate and managers were very helpful and professional this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will be back in the future. I have and will continue to refer customers who want friendly, helpful, and professional experience. Thank you for your time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

These guys always do an amazing job. From the service guys to the service manager ! They get you in and out and are polite and professional

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

The dealer was outstanding for fixing the unknown problems with my vehicle not found at time of purchase at no cost to me. We are very happy with the repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I ordered a new tire for my ZR1. Part sky called me and said your tires in! I called the service department they said I could have you come in at 2 o’clock. It took him less than an hour to put that new tire on! I appreciate the tire guy And the service department! Ron from Edmond Ok. Thank you Bob Howard Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

I have used Bob Howard for my auto repairs and service needs for over fifteen years and I have always been satisfied with the service they provide and the service techs have always been friendly and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

One of the smoothest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. My sale guy went above and beyond along with the managers to make my car buying purchase during this crazy time in the world pretty smooth and quick! Highly recommend Bob Howard Chevrolet! In and out in less than 4 hrs was a huge bonus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Great service and fast, love the waiting area really clean and a small play area for the kids, the tech. Was really nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Couldn’t be happier. Trey’s service and knowledge was top notch! Sales manager didn’t jerk me around with a xxxx price shell game like Bob Moore did. Great price, easy transaction. Thanks again... I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

It was time for an oil change/ regular maintenance. A break light had just gone off. Even though I had an appointment for a regular oil change Bob Howard Chevrolet was able to accommodate, address and fix my breaks as well!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Dropped my truck off at 7 am with no appointment. It was inspected and diagnosed that it needed a new AC compressor. They notified me for approval and it was fixed and ready to pick up that afternoon.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Coop was excellent!! Great communication and sincerely cared. My truck was clean when I took it in, it was cleaner when I picked it up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Did a great job! Clean when I dropped it off, cleaner when I picked it up. Quick yet thorough, very courteous. Great communication from Coop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

What a great experience. Went in to have a quick oil change and tire rotation done. Friendly, 45 min wait time, very fair price. Randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Had an overall great experience! Trey and team got everything I was looking for in a new truck and more! Thank you for the seamless experience and for the new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I had some odd noises coming from the engine and drivetrain of my truck. Dropped it off with Ryan in service and he was great with communicating to me what the techs were finding and the repairs ordered. Got the truck back and everything is great again. Can’t say enough good things about these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Very great experience here! The salesman, Chris, was great, and I had a very pleasant experience with Joshua, the finance guy as well. Thank guys! And thank you Bob Howard Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

I basically bought my truck online. The salesmen done a great job getting me pictures and information on the truck I was looking to purchase. Once I arrived at Bob Howard Chevy I was welcomed by there manager, which took to time to introduce himself, then got straight to business. It was a great experience dealing with the whole team at Bob Howard Chevy. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car or truck to stop by and give them a chance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Very pleasant car buying experience here. Thank you Adam, Peyton and Josh! Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff throughout the purchase process. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Bob Howard Chevrolet was awesome for both me and my wife. First my wife got a great deal on the 2020 Traverse (no trade in). Then I went back with a trade in for the 2020 Silverado Texas Edition. TC and Reece worked with us a lot with our deals and they were nothing less than excellent. We will for sure return to Bob Howard in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Good service. No waiting, stopped in on Saturday for an oil change, even got my truck in to take care of the recalls. No hassle just good quick reliable service. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Took the car in for the first service, Bob Howard Chev took great care of the car and a recall that had to be done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

All I can say is they are AMAZING! Everyone who passed by asked if I needed anything. They were fantastic and very willing to help with ANYTHING.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Great service Tanner did an out standing job. Got my Tahoe in and out with hardly no wait. Shop is always friendly and has a great attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

I bring my car here because the Chevy dealership it came from refuses to put my name as the owner of my car instead sending stuff to me but with the previous owner's name. On top of that I paid top dollar for maintenance services I never received. I explained to Bob HOWARD that I was upset and just wanted to be able to bring my Camero somewhere I could trust it's getting serviced. They have been fantastic from day one even sending me unbelievable coupons! It's always quick and exactly what I ask for! I will ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Very positive and extremely satisfied. Manager, Salesperson and Contract Manager all very friendly and did everything to accommodate my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

I have purchased several vehicles there over my life and they’ve been good to me. Tim and Adam at Chevy trucks are very personable. Rob, the big boss, worked with and priced several vehicles for me. Josh the finance guy didn’t pressure me when I told him I wasn’t buying a warranty at that time, but would in the future. Good people!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Buying a new truck was quick and painless. Staff was very nice and easy to work with. I would definitely buy from them again. You can do everything over the phone/email and they will deliver so no contact needed!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

As usual, having a recall visit was quick and easy. Convenient appointment process and job was done while I waited. Bob Howard Service Dept. never disappoints.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Had a good salesman that took the time explain more on the vehicles and extras that I could get on the truck. Took the vehicle on a test drive and was aloud to have it a couple hours to look at it on my own. Then doing the paperwork and negotiations was easy and forced on me. It was easy and I would recommend the salesmen for someone else to use at that car lot.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Wonderful customer service! They worked me in without an appointment. I was surprised they didn’t try to up-sale on additional maintenance items! I have only had good experiences with this dealer repair service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

I had taken in my car to Good Year paid and didn’t receive any kind of loyal service. I take my car to Bob Howard and they had such good taken care of my vehicle that even a good majority of my parts were under Warranty and was just blessed with the work they continue to do! Thank you again for taking care of my Smurfette car Mobil! Lol

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Everything was great! I was greeted by an advisor before getting out of vehicle. Everybody is always friendly and they go above and beyond. I always recommend this dealership and service department to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Follow up to first review. The GM reached out to me to respond to my first review of a promise not kept. He acknowledged the failure and stood by the promise to make it right. The public can not ask for more than that. Hats off to them for making things right. A lot of dealers may not do that

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Took my 2019 Silverado in for safety recall fix and service was excellent. They took care of the safety recalls to my satisfaction! Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Excellent service in every aspect of Bob Howard chevrolet.i believe buying a car here would be my greatest experience I have friends that are very satisfied with everything bob howard has to offer

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Overall an excellent buying experience! My salesman Robb George was great to work with, very personable and professional and never pushy. He showed me the vehicle and let me decide if it was right for me. Jason in finance too was very professional and handled everything quickly. Overall a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Terry made this one of the quickest and easiest deals I've made. He was also was very helpful setting up my my phone and showing me features of the truck.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

I always use Bob Howard Chevrolet for service on my Silverado pickup. This visit was for two recent recalls. I called yesterday afternoon, they scheduled me for this morning and the work was finished within a couple of hours.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Stormi helped me with all of my service needs in a timely manner ( oil change, tire rotation, and overall system check. I’ll definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Found the exact model and color I was looking for and gave me more for my trade than any other dealership! Best buying process ever! Finance department was fabulous!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Got scheduled easy very knowledgeable took a while but trustworthy prices what I expected very busy would recommend need better communication they seem friendly enough

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Everything but the final paperwork was done via e-mail and/or text. Convenient, accurate and honest. Did everything they said they would, and the salesman, Trey, was very EV and PHEV knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Great service friendly staff. No hassle repairs. Competitive prices for maintenance and repairs. Clean and friendly environment if you are waiting, free shuttle service if you need a ride.👍

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

Did the work and did it correctly and it any very timely matter. Very happy with your quick in-and-out everybody was courteous and friendly. Will be bringing it back for more service in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

Grant is excellent. Grant was so friendly and was very willing to help us the best he could. It was my first time buying a car and it was such a good learning experience. Grant made it the easiest and smoothest process ever.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Grant made our experience the best I have EVER had at a car dealers hip HANDS DOWN. It was first time meeting him we walked in, looked at car, talked/agreed on price and despite finance trying to interfere, management honored the price and we were done within an hour...that is a big WOW!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

I had the 22,500 mile service completed today on my Chevrolet pickup. I had balancing of all tires and a recall completed as well. Everything was completed in less time than quoted. Outstanding job as usual!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Service area is clean. Taylor, Service advisor was friendly. Overall, I always have a great experience. Would recommend purchasing and Bob Howard service department I have no more to say.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

Very friendly and polite, the competitive prices for service and tires keep me coming back. I have purchased several new vehicles and bob Howard dealers.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Everyone at Bob Howard Chevrolet was polite and friendly and the purchase of my new Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD went smoothly and quicker than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Began running really rough. Managed to get to the shop. Kristian worked me into the schedule for next morning evaluation. A fuel injector stuck in full open position. Parts were in stock. Shuttle available to get me to my office. Car was repaired in by next day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Got extra help with navigation and towing questions , service manager was able to get fast results and timely repair. I recommend this dealer and employees as helpful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

I had several recalls and a couple of minor issues along with routine maintenance. As always Bob Howard handled everything efficiently and in a timely manner. Just as they always do!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

We need our truck fixed quick. My husband called them and they got us in that day and the truck was ready the next day!! Great work!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

Good job on first service even though it took a bit longer than expected. They had a lot of drop ins this morning. All in all the service was good and straight forward.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

I bought my 2015 Chevy Silverado 1500 at Bob Howard Chevrolet. I have had all my service work performed by Bob Howard service department. It has always been a great experience. Coop cuz my service advisors today for a regular service and a recall modification. He was very knowledgeable when answering my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Brought my car in for a recall and it was repaired faster than promised, friendly people, nice place for service. Can be hard to find though since the sign is pretty small but I did find it eventually!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

Excellent service. Clean atmosphere. Very helpful and nice staff. You can’t go wrong with choosing them. I’ve never had a bad experience. You’ll leave completely satisfied.


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Chevrolet Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Chevrolet